Top Ten Tuesday: Books That Made Me Laugh

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created and hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.  Each week they suggest a new theme with a list for bloggers to choose from. This week was books that made me laugh (or at least chuckle).

Fangirl & Kindred Spirits by Rainbow Rowell

These books were so sweet and funny – I laughed so much while reading them.

Paper Towns by John Green

Paper Towns

I loved all of the laugh out loud moments in this book, and really enjoyed reading it.

The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare 

City of Bones

There were so many times, while reading all of the shadowhunter novels, that I found myself laughing out loud – practically every other page. They were so fun!

The Covenant series & The Lux series by Jennifer L. Armentrout

I’ve lost count of the amount of times I’ve said that I love love LOVE Jennifer L. Armentrout’s books, and a huge reason for this is that there are so many hilarious moments in them.

Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

Illuminae

I loved all of the witty banter between the characters in Illuminae. It was hilarious and made this book even more awesome than it already was.

What are some of the funniest books you’ve read?

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books That Made Me Laugh

Leave a Reply

