Top Ten Tuesday: Books on My Autumn tbr

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created and hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week they suggest a new theme with a list for bloggers to choose from. This week was books that are on our fall/autumn TBRs.

Holding Up the Universe 

holding-up-the-universe

I loved All the Bright Places and I was so excited to find out that there would be a new Jennifer Niven book! I was lucky enough to get an ARC of Holding Up the Universe and I’ll be starting it tonight – I can’t wait!

Vampire Academy

vampire-academy

I hope to read the first book (at least) in this series soon because they have been on my bookshelf for years and I’ve heard so many great things about it!

Aerie

Aerie

I am so ready for this book. Magonia was one of my favourite books of 2015 and I talk about it all the time. I can’t wait to see where the story goes next!

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children

miss-peregrines-home-for-peculiar-children

I’ve been wanting to read this for a while now, but just never got around to it. But I’m definitely going to try and read it before I see the movie. It seems so unique!

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer

the-unbecoming-of-mara-dyer

This is yet another book that has been on my tbr for ages and I’ve been dying to read. Hopefully soon!

Wicked 

wicked

I’ve been wanting to read Wicked since it first came out – I was so excited for it. I love Jennifer L. Armentrout’s books so I have to read this soon!

The Young Elites

the-young-elites

I was hoping to read The Young Elites in the summer, but since I never had te chance, I’m going to try and read it in the autumn. It sounds so dark and amazing – perfect.

Night Owls

Night Owls

I’m determined to read this soon. It’s been sat on my tbr shelf for over a year, staring at me and taunting me with that beautiful cover.

The Appearance of Annie van Sinderen

the-appearance-of-annie-van-sinderen

This book seems perfect for this time of year and I’m so looking forward to hopefully finally getting to it!

Stealing Snow

stealing-snow

I’ve been looking forward to Stealing Snow for a while. I love retellings, and I have it preordered so that I can get to it asap.

What are some of the books on your Fall/Autumn TBRs?

 

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books on My Autumn tbr

Leave a Reply

