Features/Memes

Top Ten Tuesday: My Favourite Bookish Shops

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created and hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week they suggest a new theme with a list for bloggers to choose from. This week was a gift freebie, so I decided to tell you all about my favorite bookish themed shops!

Literary Emporium

Literary Emporium is a great place to find cool bookish things, from jewellery to bookmarks. I have a necklace from there that I got for my birthday this year and I wear it almost every day, I love it so much!

Bookworm Boutique

I love the prints in this shop, and you can get them on mugs and phone cases, too!

Oh Panda Eyes

This shop has the cutest bookish jewellery. I want them all!

Frostbeard 

I am obsessed with bookish candles, and I received one from this shop in an Owlcrate box a while ago and it smells divine. Is it acceptable to spend all my money on book scented candles?

My Bookmark

These bookmarks are so great

Not On The Highstreet

I never thought to look on this website for bookish things until a few days ago, but there is so much on there! They have everything!

Appraising Pages

The T-shirts in this shop look so cool, I kinda want to buy them all.

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: My Favourite Bookish Shops

  1. If I had the money to spare, I’d so be spending it on Literary Emporium’s things. This is a great list for websites to visit when I have to look for a bookish gift, so thanks for sharing! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

