Monthly TBRs

July TBR

Hey everyone! It’s been nearly two months since I last posted, due to revision and exams, but now I’ve officially finished college and I’M BACK!!

July TBR (1)I haven’t had much time for reading while I’ve been away, so there are TONS of books I want to read now I’m free. I’ve been in such a reading slump recently that I’ve decided to only put five of the books I want to get to on my July TBR, but hopefully I can finish them all – and maybe get a few more in!

 

The Waking Land

The Waking Land

The publisher was kind enough to send me a copy of The Waking Land and I’ve been looking forward to reading it ever since it came through the post.

Wintersong

wintersong

Wintersong was actually on my March TBR, and I’d started to read it (and was loving it) but got a little distracted when all my coursework deadlines came at me and I had to put it down. I’m so looking forward to picking it back up, though!

Godsgrave

Godsgrave

This is one of the most exciting reads I have ready for July — Harper Voyager are my heroes for sending me a proof of Godsgrave. I know I’ll read this soon – I don’t think I can wait!

The Night Circus

the-night-circus

This is another book that was on my March TBR that I couldn’t get to. I’ve heard so many amazing things about it and I really hope I can get to it this month.

More Happy Than Not

More Happy Than Not

Another book that has been on my shelf for the longest time, I really hope that I can read More Happy Than Not this July!

What books are on your TBR this July?

Leave a Reply

