Monthly TBRs

August TBR

August TBR.jpg

Hey!! Last month I managed to read four books, which is more than I’ve managed to read in a few months, and I think it’s safe to say that I’m getting back into the rhythm of it FINALLY. So this month, I’m aiming for five books (maybe hopefully a few more!) and I’m feeling quite positive about being able to get to them all! Here they are:

Wintersong

wintersong

Wintersong is one of the two books that I didn’t manage to get to last month, and will be the first book I read this month.

More Happy Than Not

More Happy Than Not

More Happy Than Not has been sitting on my shelf for absolutely ages and I am determined to finally get around to reading it this month.

Fireblood

Fireblood

I  LOVED Frostblood when I read earlier this year, so I could have cried with happiness when I got approved to read the sequel (Thank you to Hodder and Stoughton!). I immediately bumped Fireblood to the top of my TBR, and I am so excited to get to it this month.

The Taste of Blue Light

The Taste of Blue Light

I have heard spectacular things about this book, so I jumped on the chance to read it when I saw it on Netgalley. It sounds so intriguing, and I am so excited to read it!

Shadow and Bone

Shadow and Bone

I’ve been wanting to read this series for years, but have just never started it. But I am finally caving, and I really hope I end up loving it as much as everyone else seems to!

What books are on your TBR this August?

Leave a Reply

